Board of Directors

About Us
Mission & Purpose
Board of Directors
President - Jeromy Smith
Vice-President / Secretary - Lyndy Franklin Smith
Treasurer - Jim Richardson
Honorary Board Members - Laura Bell Bundy
Tony Nominated Actress, TV & Film Star, Country Singer

Luther Deaton, Jr
Chairman, President & CEO, Central Bank

Nancy Jones
Chair, UK Department of Theatre

Dr. Everett McCorvey
Director, UK Opera Theatre
Board Members - Jim Richardson
First Vice-President, Morgan Stanley

Carol Cave
Library Media Specialist, Lexington Christian Academy

Melanie Simpson-Halpin

KV Oil & Gas

James T. Palumbo

Palumbo Properties

Stacey Richardson

Arts Advocate

Jeff Murphy

KentuckyOne Health

Guy Adams
Christian Appalachian Project

Robert Thomas
WKYT - Channel 27


     Home :: About :: Shows & Tickets :: Support :: Opportunites :: Contact Website Design: websitelines     
OpportuniesOpportuniesSupportShows & TicketsAbout Home